Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Explore science from over 230 full-text eBooks! This collection of reference titles covers a wide variety of topics such as animals, biology, climate change, computing, engineering, experiments, life science, nature, oceans, physical science, and weather.
The Science Reference eBook Collection is a collection of over 230 reference books from top educational publishers and university presses. This collection of reference titles covers a wide variety of topics such as animals, biology, climate change, computing, engineering, experiments, life science, nature, oceans, physical science, and weather. You will find titles like:
- 3D Printing, The Revolution in Personalized Manufacturing
- Amazing Feats of Biological Engineering
- Arctic Thaw, Climate Change and the Global Race for Energy Resources
- Chernobyl's Wild Kingdom, Life in the Dead Zone
- De-Extinction, The Science of Bringing Lost Species Back to Life
- Girls Vs. Guys, Surprising Differences Between the Sexes
- How Culture Shapes the Climate Change Debate
Science Reference Center
Perform research from hundreds of full text science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other reliable sources. View more than 280,000 high-quality science images from sources such as UPI, Getty, NASA, National Geographic and the Nature Picture Library.
Use SHA eCard 25918018330229